Funding for promising Startups & commited Entrepreneurs

angelinvestor
startups

I am a Chartered Accountant and MBA from UK with over 21 years experience with significant time in the IT industry as well.
If you are a start up with a promising idea, have already demonstrated it and full time into it, looking for an angel investor (from 5 lacs to 10 lacs) as well as possibly need a background as mine on a board position with stake, will be keen to hear.

Hello @rnr197011

Welcome !
Can u shed some further light on what VCs are looking out for in startups ?

How do VC firms value a start-up?

Mine is a social enterprise company , currently interested in finding interesting people to work with rather than immediate funding as such .
At my startup currently I am focussing on RTS Game Development and Enterprise Applications esp. in the edutech and govtech space.

Hello Sir

Can you provide me your email id so i can demonstrate our product to you .

Our Product has basic vision to reach upto last milestone to serve them better.

you can reach our product via google playstore ‘‘Hello Store’’

Visit our website www.hellostore.co.in

Hi there,

Trust this message finds you in good health.
I got to see your post here.
We are looking for co-founder/Investment Partner for Mudra.ink : On-demand ERP platform offered as SaaS (Software as a Service solution) for Digital Printing Service providers. Startup in idea stage seeking fund. Funding would be used for building Platform & Products for Mudra.ink and offering Advisory, consulting & Technology services in Business Strategy, Technology & Products offerings.
As Im full-time with business and appreciate complimentary skilled partner in market facing role who can either offer sweat equity joining full time or onboard with reasonable investment.

Reach out to me at ravips at gmail dot com or +91-9886640292

Regards,
Ravi S.
Bengaluru

Hello Narayan,