Funding Required for Education Startup

requirements
seedfunding
startups
funding

Hello Sir,

My name is Ayush Agrawal.
I am a one person education startup.
My startup centre’s around the idea of private tutoring.
GRE/GMAT can be tough.
I have given the GMAT 4 times and I know.
I did not get a good score each time even though my mock scores were 700+
I am a private tutor who will guide students every step of the way for $100 only and if they do not get their desired score, I shall not take payment from them.
My package gets them all right discounts with all the right prep companies.

I will guide them on what service to buy of which prep companies, saving them 1000s of dollars at the end of the day as I have been there, and done that.
I will be their guide, provide them personal coaching on concepts, and even prep them for your live sessions with prep companies and give them lots and lots of notes and problems to solve.

Competitive exams are expensive.
I want to help them make the right choice.

At the end of day, I will make sure their money is not wasted.
Also, if they do exactly as I say, they can clear this exam in 5-6 weeks.

My terms that are right now best in industry
Payments will only be taken post your GMAT.
I trust my students to be honest.
I conduct mocks and interview before taking students.

I have gotten a lot of calls from interested candidates and venture funding companies and I would like to take this opportunity to give some basic clarifications so that you guys know Private Tutoring 101 while students are associated with AYAK Consultancy.

1. I only charge after students give GMAT Exam. Charges are $60 for individual subject (Flat rate) and $100 for complete package.
  2. I only take limited students (10-12) per month.
  3. Because I take limited students, I concentrate on them 2-3 days a week through doubt clearing / strategy sessions.