Huge List of Paid Mobile Traffic Sources 2016

adnetworks
app
traffic
mobile

#1

Here is the list of mobile traffic sources your startup needs to be advertising on in 2016. Mobile is the next web. Use this list of mobile ad networks and traffic sources as a starting point to generate traffic, get more downloads to your app through best mobile ad networks.

Why Mobile Traffic?

The statistics are very clear. More and more people are using touchscreen mobiles, tablets to browse internet, chat with friends, pay bills, recharge mobiles and so on. India’s top ecommerce portals Flipkart, Amazon and many others are focusing more on mobile than desktop. Online fashion and lifestyle portal Myntra’s 90% of traffic and 70% of sales comes through its mobile app.
Even Google confirms that more Google searches take place on mobile devices than on computers in 10 countries including the US and Japan.

List of Mobile Ad Networks:

a mo bee www.amobee.com
Aarki aarki.com
AdBucks adbucks.com
AdColony www.adcolony.com
Addictive Mobility www.addictivemobility.com
Adfonic adfonic.com
Adfrap www.adfrap.com
AdIQuity adiquity.com
Aditic www.aditic.com
AdJizz adjizz.com
Adjuggler www.adjuggler.com
AdMarvel www.admarvel.com
Admeld www.admeld.com
Admob www.AdMob.com
AdMob24 http://www.admob24.com/
Admoda admoda.com
Adorika www.adorika.com
AdRemixer www.adremixer.com
Adsmobi www.adsmobi.com
ADTECH www.adtech.info/mobile
AdTheorent www.AdTheorent.com
AdTriple www.adtriple.es
AdXpansion adxpansion.com
AirPush www.airpush.com
AOL Advertising advertising.aol.com
Applifier www.applifier.com
Apprupt www.apprupt.com/en
Axonix axonix.com
Buzz City buzzcity.com
Cauly www.cauly.net
Celltick www.celltick.com
ChaCha chacha.com
ChartBoost chartboost.com
Chitika www.chitika.com
DoubleClick
epom epom.com
Facebook https://www.facebook.com/advertising
Gigafone www.gigafone.com
Google Adwords google.com/adwords
Google Mobile Ads www.google.com/ads/mobile
Hunt Mobile Ads huntmads.com
http://www.google.com/doubleclick/advertisers/
InMobi www.inmobi.com
inneractive inner-active.com
Jampp www.jampp.com
Jumptap www.JumpTap.com
Komli Mobile www.komlimobile.com/index
Leadbolt www.Leadbolt.com
LoopMe Media www.loopme.biz
Lunar Ads http://www.lunarads.com/
Madhouse http://www.madhouse.cn/cn/index.php?sid=
mAdserve www.madserve.org
Madvertise madvertise.com/en
Marchex www.marchex.com
Matomy www.matomymobile.com
MdotM mdotm.com
Media Armor www.mediaarmor.com
Medialets www.medialets.com
Mediamind www.mediamind.com
Medio www.medio.com
Metaresolver www.metaresolver.com
Microsoft Mobile Adver advertising.microsoft.com/mobile-advertising
Millennial Media www.millennialmedia.com
mKmob www.mkmob.com
mMedia www.mmedia.com
Mobbnet mobbnet.com
Mobclix mobclix.com
MobFox www.mobfox.com
MobHero www.mobhero.com
MobiAdz www.mobiadz.com
Mobiaoz www.mediaarmor.com
Mobicow www.mobicow.com
Mobile Theory www.mobiletheory.com
MobileFuse www.mobilefuse.com
MobileIQ www.mobileiq.com
MobilePosse www.mobileposse.com
Mobislov www.mobisolv.com
Mobixell www.mobixell.com/advertising
Moblin www.moblin.com
MobYD www.mobyd.com
Mocean Mobile www.moceanmobile.com
Mojiva www.mojiva.com
Moolah www.moolahmedia.com
MoPub www.mopub.com
Moversa www.moversa.com
Myscreen www.myscreen.com
NativeX nativex.com
NexAge www.nexage.com
OnMOBi www.on-mobi.com
OpenX www.openx.com/mobile
OutThere Media www.out-there-media.com
Phluant www.phluant.com
Placeplay www.placeplay.com
Playhaven playhaven.com
PlugRush www.plugrush.com
Pontiflex www.pontiflex.com
PopAds https://www.popads.net/
PopCash http://popcash.net/
Pubmatic www.pubmatic.com
Puca www.puca.com
RadiumOne http://www.radiumone.com/
Reporo www.reporo.com
Revmob go.revmob.com
Rubicon www.rubiconproject.com/revv-for-mobile
SellAring www.sellaring.com
SendDroid www.senddroid.com
SessionM www.sessionm.com
Smaato smaato.com
Crispmedia Media crispmedia.com
Sofialys http://www.sofialys.com/
SponsorPay www.sponsorpay.com
Star-Advertising star-advertising.com
Startapp startapp.com
StrikeAd www.strikead.com
Tap for Tap https://tapfortap.com/
Tap.me tap.me
TapGage www.tapgage.com
TapIt! tapit.com
Tapjoy www.tapjoy.com
TapTap Networks www.taptapnetworks.com
ThinkNear thinknear.com
TodaCell www.todacell.com
TradeMob www.trademob.com
TrafficFactory trafficfactory.biz
TrafficForce trafficforce.com
TrafficJunky http://marketplace.trafficjunky.net/
Tremor Video www.tremorvideo.com
Twinpine www.twinpinenetwork.com
Vdopia mobile.vdopia.com
Velti www.velti.com
Vserv www.vserv.com
Wapstart wapstart.ru/en
Webmoblink webmoblink.com
xAd www.xad.com
Yahoo advertising.yahoo.com/products
Ybrant Mobile www.ybrantmobile.com
YOC Group en.group.yoc.com
YOOSE www.yoose.com
YouMi www.youmi.net
YuMe www.yume.com
Zumobi zumobi.com


#4

Great list. It will help me to advertise my app. Thanks for sharing. :ok_hand:


#5

Looks great for traffic generation. :+1: :+1:


#7

Great Lists,… so Please tell me which one is best performer ???