Looking to Invest / Partner

Hi, I am a US based individual ( 28/M) looking for an opportunity to invest or partner with a like minded individual. A few things about me-

Masters in Finance
Traded and brokered Agricultural commodities for 4+ years.
Started an Ag-Tech company in US in 2012 and took it to an annual turnover of $300K.
Currently working for a major Investment Bank in Market Risk.

I truly believe in pursuing an idea that I am passionate about so that when the going gets tough, I can keep believing and relying on my principles of execution of the idea.

I am new to the whole startup scene in India but I have very solid business principles and ethics. I am very strong as an operator, and in Finance. My key areas of interest include -

If you would like to chat and discuss more, please feel free to reach out.

Welcome and thanks for your interest in Indian Start-up Industry. Are you open to the Ag tech Idea implementation in India. if yes send me a Private Message.

i am nitesh kumar from india i am trader in cryptocurrency i am looking for a investor in it
kindly contact me on niteshkmr001â– gmail.com

Hi, I am an aspiring entrepreneur and want to start a business in ed- tech industry which growing at a very high rate. I am in search of an ideal partner to work in this project.

If interested let me know and we can chat on email of Facebook.

This is Karan Desai from Mumbai.

The Project Health is a Healthcare IT startup based out of Mumbai. Our Vision is Better Patient Experience.

Healthcare is an unstructured industry in India, we at The Project Health have taken this responsibility to revolutionize the industry with our pathbreaking Products/Services

We leverage technology and develop products/services around the patients. In the journey of 2.5 years, we have understood the Psychology of the consumer. We have a couple of products/services which revolves around our vision and lays out maximum benefits to our patient.

Karan Desai