Startup Mentor / Advisor (free consultancy for startups)

startupindia
consultant
advisor
mentor
startups

Hi,
I am a business consultant, software consultant and consultant Start Ups. I do conduct 1 day training programming on Startups and Startup India Action Plan.

Currently providing free consultancy to startups, near about 50 startups got the help and working well now.

PM me for your 1 hour free consultancy service and be on right path for your startup.

I Want to create a plastic industries in jharkhand india bt the problem is that i haven’t sufficient capital of oppening of plastic industries so in this time what i should i do and where i should go to about financier support.can you suggest me.

Thank you.
MD ISHTIYAQQUE ALAM

Hi, I need to know exactly about your capital in hand and what’s your knowledge is all about. Also about you expertise area.

And yes one more no body invest in your project till it is not having surety of return, lets do a call let me under stand your nature of business will then suggest you best.

Thanks and Regards
Shailender Ahuja

Pl contact me at evening 4PM to 5PM.and send me your consulting and mentoring approach by PM.

i am crating book for startup …keep it touch will send you book PM

hi,

i am a student and i would like to start my own stratup i need some help and guidance to start an e-commerce site

thanking you in advance,

venkat ramana

Please call on my phone no for the same. Contact info Removed.

Thanks

Yes sure waiting for that.

Do send me topic covered by you as i also want to PUBLISH my own created/copyrighted Startup Biz roadmap plan (how to start a startup and when to think about investor) the most valuable thing for every body.

Thanks
Contact information removed.